Quarterly Board Meeting

The Southern Arkansas University Foundation Board of Governors recently met on April 29th to conduct Foundation business. The Foundation Board of Governors consists of 24 volunteer members, both alumni and friends, who serve three-year terms.

Board of Governors-Group April 2016 3

Board of Governors pictured left to right: Rosie Matlock-Muldrew, Louis Blanchard, Beth Galway, Betty Stringfellow, Molly Burns, Dr. David Rankin, Mike Dumas, Sherry Phillips-Dillender, Kent Hendrix, Charlotte Baine, Tom Watson, Dr. Claude Baker, Roger Bell, Dr. Willis Beene, Lance Larey, Joe Pieratt, and Jerry Mayfield

Mission Statement

The mission of Southern Arkansas University Foundation is to assist and coordinate in raising and managing funds and resources on behalf of Southern Arkansas University to be used exclusively in furthering the literary, scientific, and educational purposes of the university.

Contact Us

Southern Arkansas University Foundation, Inc.
100 East University, MSC 9174 · Magnolia, Arkansas 71753-2181 
Telephone: (870) 235-4078
Fax: (870) 235-5356

Copyright · All rights reserved · Southern Arkansas University Foundation, Inc.

Log in